Wednesday, September 15, 2010

The Seven Sorrows of Mary

Here are the seven sorrows of Mary.
The Prophecy of Simeon
The Flight Into Egypt
The Loss Of The Child Jesus In The Temple
The Meeting of Jesus and Mary on the way of The Cross
The Crucifixion
The Taking Down of the Body of Jesus From The Cross
The Burial of Jesus.

sorry we haven't posted in a long time!!!!!!! have a good day!!!!!!!!

No comments: